

S.No	College Name	Category	AS-Aerospace Engineering
1	Acharya Institute of Technology	KKR	NA
2	A M C Engineering College	KKR	NA
3	B.N.M. Institute of Technology	KKR	NA
4	K.L.E Technological University (Formerly known as BVBCET)	KKR	NA
5	Ballari Institute of Technology & Management	KKR	NA
6	Bangalore Institute of Technology	KKR	NA
7	Bapuji Institute of Engineering & Technology	KKR	NA
8	Basaveshwar Engineering College	KKR	NA
9	B M S College of Engineering	KKR	46892
10	BMS Institute of Technology & Management	KKR	NA
11	CMR Institute of Technolog	KKR	NA
12	Cambridge Institute of Technology	KKR	NA



A3-Aerospace Engineering				
13	Dayananda Sagar Academy of Technology & Management	KKR	NA	
14	Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering	KKR	NA	
15	Don Bosco Institute of Technology	KKR	NA	
16	Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology	KKR	NA	
17	Global Academy of Technology	KKR	NA	
18	G.S.S.S. Institute of Engineering & Technology for Women	KKR	NA	
19	H.K.E.Society's P. D.A. College of Engineering	KKR	NA	
20	Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering (Constituent College of JSS Science and Technology University)	KKR	NA	
21	Jawaharlal Nehru New College Of Engineering (JNNCE)	KKR	NA	
22	J.S.S. Academy of Technical Education	KKR	NA	



	A3-Aerospaci		
23	KLE Technological University Hubballi, Belagavi Campus. (Formerly called as KLE Dr. M.S.sheshgiri college of Engineering and Technology, Belagavi.)	KKR	NA
24	K.L.E Society's K.L.E Institute of Technology	KKR	NA
25	KLS Gogte Institute of Technology	KKR	NA
26	M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology	KKR	NA
27	Nagarjuna College of Engineering & Technology	KKR	NA
28	The National Institute of Engineering - North Campus	KKR	NA
29	Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology	KKR	NA
30	P. E. S. College of Engineering	KKR	NA
31	P E S Institute of Technology & Management	KKR	NA
32	R.V. College of Engineering	KKR	20024



	A3-Aerospaci	c Liigiiic	
33	RNS Institute of Technology	KKR	NA
34	S J B Institute of Technology	KKR	NA
35	Sahyadri College of Engineering & Management	KKR	NA
36	Sambhram Institute of Technology	KKR	NA
37	SDM College of Engineering & Technology	KKR	NA
38	SDM Institute of Technology	KKR	NA
39	Siddaganga Institute of Technology	KKR	NA
40	Sir. M. Visvesvaraya Institute of Technology	KKR	NA
41	The National Institute of Engineering - South Campus	KKR	NA
42	Vidyavardhaka College of Engineering	KKR	NA
43	GITAM University	KKR	NA
44	Presidency University	KKR	NA
45	Dayananda Sagar University	KKR	NA
46	CMR University	KKR	NA
47	RV Institute of Technology and Management	KKR	NA
	9		11111