



educationbodmas@gmail.com Head Office: Z-169, Ground Floor Sector 12, Noida, UP 201301 Tel:- +91 9511626721

Macha	nical Enga		
		Catanami	D1 Doub
_	Gender	Category	R1 Rank
•	М	HOGC	95586
	Pho S		
,	M	HOGC	147953
		11000	1 17 3 3 3
	М	HOGC	175562
	М	HOGC	245105
Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak	М	HOGC	308630
(Govt.)			
State Institute of Engg. and Technology,	М	HOGC	502592
	111	Hode	302332
		11000	505.407
	М	HOGC	605497
• •			
	M	HOGC	613924
	• • •	11000	013321
	М	HOGC	678268
9	M	HOGC	1340935
	nical Enga		
	Gender	Category	R1 Rank
	F	HOGC, Female	123772
 Science and Technology, Murthal, District Sonipat (Govt.) 	F	HOGC. Female	205805
		, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	
University Institute of Engg. and Technology, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra (Govt.)	F		
		HOGC, Female	221362
Technology, Hisar (Govt.)	F	HOGC, Female	297875
University Institute of Engg. and Technology,			
Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak	F	HOGC, Female	637946
(Govt.)			
Ch. Devi Lal State Institue of Engg. and			
	F	HOGC, Female	1086045
	F	HOGC, Female	1089239
	College J.C. Bose University of Science and Technology, YMCA, Faridabad (Govt.) Deen Bandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science and Technology, Murthal, District Sonipat (Govt.) University Institute of Engg. and Technology, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra (Govt.) Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology, Hisar (Govt.) University Institute of Engg. and Technology, Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak (Govt.) State Institute of Engg. and Technology, Nilokheri, District Karnal (Govt.) Ch. Ranbir Singh State Institute of Engg. and Technology, Silani Kesho, District Jhajjar (Govt.) Ch. Devi Lal State Institue of Engg. and Technology, Panniwala Mota, District Sirsa (Govt.) Rao Birender Singh State Institute of Engg. and Technology, Zinabad, District Rewari (Govt.) Mewat Engineering College, Moosa Palla, Tehsil Nuh, District Mewat (Govt. Aided) Mechal College J.C. Bose University of Science and Technology, YMCA, Faridabad (Govt.) Deen Bandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science and Technology, Murthal, District Sonipat (Govt.) University Institute of Engg. and Technology, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra (Govt.) Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology, Hisar (Govt.) University Institute of Engg. and Technology, Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak (Govt.)	J.C. Bose University of Science and Technology, YMCA, Faridabad (Govt.) Deen Bandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science and Technology, Murthal, District Sonipat (Govt.) University Institute of Engg. and Technology, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra (Govt.) Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology, Hisar (Govt.) University Institute of Engg. and Technology, Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak (Govt.) Ch. Ranbir Singh State Institute of Engg. and Technology, Nilokheri, District Karnal (Govt.) Ch. Ranbir Singh State Institute of Engg. and Technology, Silani Kesho, District Jhajjar (Govt.) Ch. Devi Lal State Institute of Engg. and Technology, Panniwala Mota, District Sirsa (Govt.) Rao Birender Singh State Institute of Engg. and Technology, Zinabad, District Rewari (Govt.) Mewat Engineering College, Moosa Palla, Tehsil Nuh, District Mewat (Govt. Aided) Mechanical Engg. College J.C. Bose University of Science and Technology, YMCA, Faridabad (Govt.) Deen Bandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science and Technology, Murthal, District Sonipat (Govt.) University Institute of Engg. and Technology, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra (Govt.) University Institute of Engg. and Technology, Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak (Govt.) University Institute of Engg. and Technology, Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak (Govt.) State Institute of Engg. and Technology, Panniwala Mota, District Sirsa (Govt.) State Institute of Engg. and Technology, Fatel Institute of Engg. and Technology, Panniwala Mota, District Sirsa (Govt.)	College J.C. Bose University of Science and Technology, YMCA, Faridabad (Govt.) Deen Bandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science and Technology, Murthal, District Sonipat (Govt.) University Institute of Engg. and Technology, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra (Govt.) Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology, Hisar (Govt.) University Institute of Engg. and Technology, Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak M HOGC (Govt.) State Institute of Engg. and Technology, Milokheri, District Karnal (Govt.) Ch. Ranbir Singh State Institute of Engg. and Technology, Silani Kesho, District Jhajjar M HOGC (Govt.) Ch. Devi Lal State Institute of Engg. and Technology, Panniwala Mota, District Sirsa (Govt.) Mewat Engineering College, Moosa Palla, Tehsil Nuh, District Mewat (Govt. Aided) Mechanical Engg. College Gender Category J.C. Bose University of Science and Technology, Murthal, District Sonipat (Govt.) Deen Bandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science and Technology, Minstitute of Engg. and Technology, Panniwala Mota, District Sirsa (Govt.) Mewat Engineering College, Moosa Palla, Minstitute of Engg. Englishi Nuh, District Mewat (Govt.) Deen Bandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science and Technology, Minstitute of Engg. and Technology, Minstitute of Engg. and Technology, Minstitute of Engg. and Technology, Hisar (Govt.) University Institute of Engg. and Technology, Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak (Govt.) Ch. Devi Lal State Institue of Engg. and Technology, Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak (Govt.) State Institute of Engg. and Technology, English HogC, Female (Govt.) State Institute of Engg. and Technology, English HogC, Female (Govt.)